Our team

George Karas

Managing Director
M 0418 335 981
P (03) 9354 0809
E george@taxicare.com.au

Donald Storace

General Manager
P (03) 9350 7099
E don@taxicare.com.au

Andrew Angeli

In house Loss Adjuster
M 0400 637 130
E andrew@taxicare.com.au

Anna Angeli

Financial Officer
P (03) 9354 0899
E anna@taxicare.com.au

Jordan Ignatidis

Claims Manager
M 0422 577 137
P (03) 9350 7099
E jordan@taxicare.com.au

Melanie Barrett

State Manager
M 0417 632 852
P (07) 3257 1002
E melanie@taxicare.com.au

Sabrina Rizk

State Manager
P (02) 9313 4433
E sabrina@taxicare.com.au

Ilias Tsakonas

Claims Consultant
P (03) 9350 7099
E ilias@taxicare.com.au

Katrina Ding

Claims/Administration Consultant
P (02) 9313 4433
E katrina@taxicare.com.au

Teresa Bambino

Claims Consultant
P (03) 9350 7099
E teresa@taxicare.com.au

Helen Karas

Office Administration
P (03) 93507099
E helen@taxicare.com.au

Mary Pertile

Office Administration
P (03) 9350 7099
E mary@taxicare.com.au

Anita Hallett

Office Administration
P (07) 3257 1002
E anita@taxicare.com.au

Zena Hourani

Office Administration
P (02) 9313 4433
E sydney@taxicare.com.au

Demi Kapolitsas

Office Administration
P (03) 9350 7099
E demi@taxicare.com.au